Bradgers Hill, Luton.
For Future Generations Home

Meetings

The committee meets every second Wednesday of the month between 7pm and 8:30pm at Bushmead Community Centre, Hancock Drive, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 7SF. The dates of committee meetings for are set out below. You can also access the minutes of past committee meetings by clicking the button above or selecting the option from the Events tab above.


Committee Meetings are open to interested members of the public., So you are welcome to come along. We often have guest speakers on a variety of subjects. As and when they are arranged we will add the details below.


2018


Wednesday 08th August 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018


2019


Wednesday 09th January 2019

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Wednesday 08th May 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday  09th October 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Future Committee Meetings

See Past Committee Meetings